Campus Units
Guest
Sunday, April 20, 2014
 
 
   
MSUE > Workspaces > Campus Units
View Unit
Activity


Managers

Name Work Phone Fax Email Address
Luke Reese 517-353-3258 517-432-2892 reesel@msu.edu
Cindy Straus 517-353-4890 x 198 517-353-5341 strausc@msu.edu
Administrator (Group)      

Editors

Name Work Phone Fax Email Address
Patricia Adams 517-432-1555, ext 156 adamspa5@msu.edu
Fran Adelaja 517-355-4698 517-355-1804 adelajaf@msu.edu
Tracy Aichele 517-432-3909 szathmar@msu.edu
Mary Andrews 517-432-3322 517-432-7644 mandrews@msu.edu
Terri Badgley 517-432-7645 517-355-6473 badgley@msu.edu
Pam Bailey (517) 353-9748 (517) 353-6496 baileyp@msu.edu
Leslie Barner 517-432-8683 517-432-7644 barnerle@msu.edu
Jon Bartholic 517-353-9785 517-353-1812 bartholi@msu.edu
Cassandra Bates 517-353-8624 dolecass@msu.edu
Ron Bates 517-432-1387 517-353-1699 batesr@msu.edu
Sandi Bauer 517-353-3175 517-432-9440 bauer@msu.edu
Pat Benton 517-432-3243 517-353-6343 bentonpa@msu.edu
Maggie Bethel 616-458-6805 616-456-6665 bethel@msu.edu
Wayne Beyea 517-432-7600 517-432-7644 beyea@msu.edu
William Bickert 517.353.8643 517.432.2892 bickert@msu.edu
Beth Bishop 517 355-5154 ?????? bishopb@msu.edu
Judy Lentz-Bishop 517/432-5426 517/355-6473 lentzbis@msu.edu
Vera Bitsch 517-353-9192 517-432-1800 bitsch@anr.msu.edu
J Roy Black 517-353-9649 blackj@msu.edu
Amy Blair 1-800-500-1554 (5-2345) 517-432-3693 blaira@msu.edu
Nancy Bobinski 517-353-6692 517-432-3310 alua2@msu.edu
Cindy Boge 517-353-6692 517-432-3310 boge@msu.edu
Kay Bongard 517-355-0118 bongard@msu.edu
Larry Borton 517-355-4700 517-432-9805 bortonl@msu.edu
Daniel Brainard brainar9@msu.edu
Michael Brewer 517-353-5134 517-353-4995 brewerm@msu.edu
Cal Bricker 517-355-0271 x107 brickerc@msu.edu
Jim Brija 5-3776 brija@msu.edu
Anne Brooks 517-432-7623 517-355-6748 brooksa@msu.edu
Alicia Burnell 517-432-1555 X176 burnell1@msu.edu
Jordan Burroughs 517-)353-4872 pusater3@msu.edu
Dan Buskirk 517-432-0400 517-432-0147 buskirk@msu.edu
Janet Byrne 517-355-3504 byrnejm@msu.edu
Ronald Calhoun 517.355.0271 x 1139 517.353.5174 calhoun@msu.edu
Carol Swinehart (517) 353-9723 (517) 353-6496 cys@msu.edu
Jodi Chambers 517 355 8359 517 355 9601 chamb101@msu.edu
Julie Chapin 517-432-7608 517-355-6748 chapin@msu.edu
Susan Cocciarelli 432 4525 353 3834 cocciare@msu.edu
Joshua Cohen 517-373-4911 517-373-9566 cohenjo@michigan.gov
David Conner (517) 353-1914 (517) 353-3834 connerd@msu.edu
Anne Conwell 517-432-1612 517-353-3834 conwella@msu.edu
Tom Coon 517-355-2308 517 353-5174 coontg@msu.edu
Susan Corner 517-432-7600
David Cuthrell 517-335-6627 cuthrell@msu.edu
Shari L. Dann 517-353-0675 sldann@msu.edu
Chris DiFonzo 517-353-5328 517-353-4995 difonzo@msu.edu
Joseph Domecq 517-353-7855 domecqjo@msu.edu
Jaime Dugan 517-432-7692 duganja@msu.edu
Jenn Edgell 517-432-6123 x 261 edgell@msu.edu
Kraig Ehm ehm@msu.edu
Gloria Ellerhorst 517-353-2922 517-355-6748 ellerg@msu.edu
Dale Elshoff 517.355.1712 517.355.6748 elshoff@msu.edu
Sandra Enness 517-884-2013 enness@msu.edu
David Epstein 517-432-4766 epstei10@msu.edu
Stephen V. Evans 517-432-1555 ext 164 517-355-1804 evansst@msu.edu
Matt Evoy evoymatt@msu.edu
Barb Fails (517) 432-3287 fails@msu.edu
Tom Ferndandez 517-355-5191 x 1336 fernan15@msu.edu
Eunice Foster 517-355-0234 fosteref@msu.edu
Kevin Frank 517-355-0271 x 147 517-355-0270 frankk@msu.edu
Jennifer Fritzler fritzler@msu.edu
Stuart Gage 517-355-2135 gages@msu.edu
Kenneth Geuns 517/353-2924 517/353-1699 geuns@msu.edu
Deb Grischke 517.655.5696 517.353.4846 grischke@msu.edu
Daniel Grooms 517-432-1494 groomsd@cvm.msu.edu
Ann Guyer 517-432-5252 guyera@msu.edu
Geoffrey Habron 517-432-8086 517-432-1699 habrong@msu.edu
Laura Hamlin 231.829.3421 231.829.3633 lhamlin@kettunencenter.org
Mike Hamm 517-432-1611 517-353-3834 mhamm@msu.edu
Pat Hammerschmidt 517-432-1221 517-353-4846 hammers2@msu.edu
Ray Hammerschmidt 517-353-8624 517-353-1781 hammers1@msu.edu
Nancy Hampton 248/858-0275 248/858-1477 hamptonn@msu.edu
Eric Hanson 517 355 5191 x386 517 353 0890 hansone@msu.edu
Tim Harrigan 517-353-0767 harriga1@msu.edu
Stephen Harsh 517-353-4518 517-432-1800 harsh@msu.edu
Mary Hausbeck 517-355-4534 hausbec1@msu.edu
Gail Hebert 517.432.7611 517.353.4846 hebertg@msu.edu
Sheilah Hebert (517)432-3076 (517)353-6343 hebertsh@anr.msu.edu
Kirk Heinze 517-432-1555 ext 153 517-355-1804 heinzek@msu.edu
Martin Heller 517-353-3542 517-353-3834 hellerm@msu.edu
Jim Hilker 517-355-7455 hilker@msu.edu
Megghan Honke 517-353-3175 ext. 229 honkemeg@msu.edu
Cheryl Howell 517-353-6692 517-432-3310 chowell@msu.edu
Zachary Huang 517-353-8136 bees@msu.edu
Daria Hyde 517-373-4815 517-373-9566 hydeda@msu.edu
Dana Infante 517-432-5038 infanted@msu.edu
Lisa Ingraham 517/355-0271 x1108 lisaingr@msu.edu
Janette Jacobs 517-353-8913 jacobs90@msu.edu
Lee Jacobs 517-355-0271 x 1246 517-355-0270 jacobsl@msu.edu
Lynnae Jess 517-432-1702 517-353-4995 jess@msu.edu
Kathy Jones 517 432-2635 517 355-6748 jonesk@msu.edu
Tom Kalchik 517-432-8752 517-432-8756 kalchikt@msu.edu
Karen Potter-Witter 517-353-9447 517-432-1143 karen@msu.edu
Tracey Kast 269-671-2412 kasttr@msu.edu
Jim Kells 517-355-0271 Ext. 1226 517-353-5174 kells@msu.edu
Georgette Kennedy 517.432.1555 ext. 134 517.432.9440 kennedyg@msu.edu
Julie Kiesling 517/353-9108 517/432-4986 anrper@msu.edu
Kakyom Kim kimkakyo@msu.edu
William Kirk 517-353-4481 kirkw@msu.edu
Michael Klepinger 517-353-5508 517-353-6496 klep@msu.edu
Ruth Kline-Robach 517-355-0224 517-353-1812 kliner@msu.edu
Betsy Knox 517-432-7603 knoxe@msu.edu
Tak Ko 517-432-7065 kotak@msu.edu
Arif Kocabas 517-432-7065 kocabas@msu.edu
Michael Kost 517-373-4817 kostmi@msu.edu
Mike Kovacic 517/355-8469 517/353-5406 kovacic@msu.edu
Karen Plaut 517-355-8384 517-353-1699 kplaut@msu.edu
Robert Kriegel (517) 353-4890 ext. 219 kriegelr@anr.msu.edu
Allen Krizek 517-373-9813 krizek@msu.edu
Holly Lacina 517-432-6567 517-432-7644 lacinah@msu.edu
Rebecca Lamb 517-353-4703 517-353-4995 thomp241@msu.edu
Joy Landis 517-353-4951 517-353-4995 landisj@msu.edu
Gregory Lang 517-355-5191 x 1388 langg@msu.edu
Michelle Lavra (517) 432-1555 x 151 (517) 355-1804 lavra@msu.edu
Jeffrey Lee 517-241-9577 leejeffr@msu.edu
Kristen Lee 517-355-2345 or 517-432-6123 x 260 leekrist@mail.lib.msu.edu
Beth Leete 517-355-0284 leeteb@msu.edu
Barb Lehman 517-432-1555 ext 166 lehmanb@msu.edu
Stacy Lektzian 517-355-2345 pearso21@msu.edu
Joe Lessard 517-353-9435 lessard1@msu.edu
Jaime Lewis 517-432-7692 jlewis@msu.edu
Weiming Li 517-353-9837 liweim@msu.edu
Sheila Linderman 517-355-4576 linderm2@msu.edu
Christopher Long 517-)355-0271 x 1193 longch@msu.edu
Sara Long 517.432.1555 ext. 156 517.355.1804 longsj@msu.edu
Jane Love 517-432-2635 517-355-6748 lovejan@msu.edu
Vickie Lovejoy 517 432-7693 517 432-7644 lovejoyv@anr.msu.edu
Norm Lownds 517-355-5191 ext. 1349 517-353-0890 lownds@msu.edu
Frank Lupi 517-432-3883 lupi@msu.edu
Kathy Majewski 517-432-5278 517-353-6343 majewsk1@msu.edu
Halina Marek 517-353-6740 517-353-7168 marek@msu.edu
Juan Marinez 517-353-9772 517-432-1048 marinezj@msu.edu
Cyndi Mark, Ph.D. 517-432-7602 517-355-6748 markc@msu.edu
Steve Marquie 517-355-8128 wb9tow@msu.edu
Michael Marshall 517-355-5191 x 1415 mmarshal@msu.edu
Lori Martin 517-355-4631 517-355-6748 martinl@msu.edu
Priscilla J. Martin 517-432-7635 517-353-4846 pjmartin@msu.edu
Deb Mault 517-353-4890 ext:193 mault@msu.edu
Deborah McCullough 517-355-7445 mccullo6@msu.edu
Maureen McDonough 517-432-2293 mcdono10@msu.edu
Rebecca McKee 517-432-1555, ext. 160 mckeer@msu.edu
Carla McLachlan 517-432-5402 517-353-1699 mclachl2@msu.edu
Mary McLellan 517-355-5191 x409 517-355-0188 mclella3@msu.edu
Richard Merritt 517-355-4665 merrittr@msu.edu
Lanea Miller
Steven Miller 517-355-2153 mill1707@msu.edu
Anne Misener 517-353-0751 scottann@msu.edu
Delbert Mokma 517-355-0271 x 1271 mokma@msu.edu
Michael Monfils 517-241-2027 monfilsm@msu.edu
Sue Monroe 517-432-7601 517-432-7644 monroes@msu.edu
Elizabeth (Beth) Moore 517-353-9694 517-432-1048 mooreeee@msu.edu
Jeremy Moore 517-432-3100 moorej42@msu.edu
Vicki Morrone 517-353-3542 517-353-3834 sorrone@msu.edu
Collette Moser 517-353-3298 moser@msu.edu
Kendra Moyses 517-432-7654 517-355-6748 kmoyses@anr.msu.edu
Joe Murray murray@msu.edu
Muraleedharan Nair 517-355-5191 x 1406 nairm@msu.edu
Charles Nelson 517 432-0272 517 432-3597 nelsonc@msu.edu
Robert Nevius 517-355-4700 nevius@msu.edu
Cathy Newkirk 248-858-0888 248-858-1477 newkirk@anr.msu.edu
Mathieu Ngouajio 517-355-5191- x 1410 ngouajio@msu.edu
Pat Norris 517.353.7856 and 432.4129 517.432.1800 norrisp@msu.edu
Pascal Nzokou 517-432-5664 nzokoupa@msu.edu
Lillian Occena (517) 432-7022 (517) 353-8963 occena@msu.edu
Janet Olsen 517-432-7630 517-355-6748 olsenj@msu.edu
Larry Olsen 517-355-2308 517-355-6473 olsenl@msu.edu
Michael Orth 517-432-1816 orthm@msu.edu
Karen Pace (517) 432-7628 (517) 355-6748 pace1@msu.edu
Gary Parsons 517-353-1630 parsonsg@msu.edu
John Partridge 517/355-7713 x179 517/353-1676 partridg@msu.edu
John Paskus 517-335-3973 paskusjr@msu.edu
Richard Paulsen 517-355-9578 paulsen@msu.edu
Ron Perry 517-355-5191 x 1433 perryr@msu.edu
Georgia Peterson 517-353-9435 517-432-1048 petersog@msu.edu
H Chris Peterson 517-355-1813 peters17@msu.edu
Stacey Peterson 517-432-8683 517-432-1800 peter396@msu.edu
Elwne Pettis 517-241-1300 pettis@msu.edu
Judy Pfaff 517-355-4700 pfaff@msu.edu
Mary Pierce 517-355-3421 piercem@msu.edu
Dionardo Pizana 517-432-2666 517-432-1048 pizanad@msu.edu
Tim Polack 517-432-1555 x151 polackti@msu.edu
Jason Potter 517-353-5508 potterj@msu.edu
Wendy Powers-Schilling 517-432-3849 wpowers@msu.edu
Laura Probyn 517-432-1555 x 175 517-355-1804 probyn@msu.edu
Vicki Pulling 517-432-7631 517-355-6748 pullingv@msu.edu
Dr. Richard Pursley 517-432-6178 517-353-1699 pursleyr@msu.edu
Carolyn Randall 517-353-5147 517-353-4995 randallc@msu.edu
Gaylan Rasmussen 517-432-0268 rasmusse@msu.edu
Judy Ratkos 517-432-7613 517-355-6748 ratkos@msu.edu
Warren Rauhe 517 353 7880 517 353 0006 rauhe@msu.edu
Anne Rauscher rausche8@msu.edu
Tom Reardon 517-355-1521 reardon@msu.edu
Luke Reese 517-353-3258 517-432-2892 reesel@msu.edu
Marian Reiter (517) 432-1555 Ext: 142 reiter@anr.msu.edu
Nick Reo 517-432-7605 reo@msu.edu
Laraine Reynolds 517 432-4553 517 355-6748 reyno195@msu.edu
Phil Rieke 517-355-3776 517-353-5341 riekep@msu.edu
Randolph Beaudry 517-355-5191 x 1303 beaudry@msu.edu
Jospeh Rook 517-353-3796 rookj@msu.edu
Rene Rosenbaum 517-432-3383 rosenba5@msu.edu
George Rowan 517-353-3014 rowan@msu.edu
Dale Rozeboom 517 355 8398 517 353-1699 rozeboom@msu.edu
Diane Ruonavaara 517-432-7609 ruonavaa@msu.edu
Howard Russell 517-353-9386 bugman@msu.edu
Steven Rust 517-432-1390 rust@msu.edu
Paolo Sabbatini 517-355-5191 x 1373 sabbatin@msu.edu
Annemiek Schilder 517-355-0483 schilder@msu.edu
Ed Schools 517-373-0798 517-373-9566 schoolse@michigan.gov
Robert Schutzki 517-355-5191 x 1337 schutzki@msu.edu
John Schwartz (517) 355-9637 (517) 353-6496 schwartj@msu.edu
David Schweikhardt (517) 355-2320 (517) 432-1800 schweikh@msu.edu
Natalie Scott 517-432-1555 ext. 171 scottna@msu.edu
Kim Scribner 517-353-3288 scribne3@msu.edu
Phillip Sears 517-355-9610 searsph@msu.edu
John Seita 517-355-3291 seita@msu.edu
Christine Skelly 517-432-0383 517-353-1699 skellych@msu.edu
Bradford Slaughter 517-241-4178 slaugh14@msu.edu
Susan Smalley 517 432 0049 517 353 3834 smalley3@msu.edu
Diane Smith 616-527-5319 616-522-1449 dismith@anr.msu.edu
Karen Smith smithk@anr.msu.edu
Stephanie Smith 517 353-3826 517 353-1812 fluker@msu.edu
David Smitley 517-355-3385 smitley@msu.edu
Dave Smyth 517 335 5801 smythd1@michigan.org
Sieglinde Snapp 517-355-0271 x 1267 snapp@msu.edu
Christy Sprague 517-355-0271 x 1222 sprague1@msu.edu
Gale Strasburg 517-355-8474 x 123 stragale@msu.edu
Cindy Straus 517-353-4890 x 198 517-353-5341 strausc@msu.edu
Rochelle Sturtevant 734-741-2287 734-741-2055 rochelle.sturtevant@noaa.gov
Steven Suhr 517-432-7065 suhrs@msu.edu
George Sundin 517-355-4573 sundin@msu.edu
Truman Surbrook 517-353-3232 surbrook@msu.edu
Murari Suvedi 517-353-5190 Ext 114 517-353-4981 suvedi@msu.edu
Pat Talbot 517-432-7616 517-355-6748 talbotp@msu.edu
Carl Taylor 517-353-9237 taylor36@msu.edu
William Taylor 517-353-3048 taylorw@msu.edu
Kurt Thelen 517-355-0271 x232 thelenk3@msu.edu
June Thomas 517-355-1696 thomasj@msu.edu
Suzanne Thornsbury 517-432-5418 thornsbu@msu.edu
Patricia Thurston 517/355-8474 X187 517/353-8963 thursto9@msu.edu
Annette Tijerina 517-353-5918 517-432-7644 tijerina@msu.edu
Erica Tobe 517-355-9655 517-355-6748 tobee@msu.edu
Francie Todd 517.432.1555 ext. 168 517.355.1804 toddfr@msu.edu
Glyndall Tonsor 517-353-9848 gtonsor@msu.edu
Mark Trent trentm@msu.edu
Laura Trombley 269-671-2444 269-671-2409 tromble1@msu.edu
Sheila Urban-Smith 517-432-7612 517-355-6748 smiths20@msu.edu
Heather VanDenBerg 517.432.5037 517.432.1699 vanden64@msu.edu
Lela Vandenberg 517-353-1898 517-432-1048 vanden34@msu.edu
Gail Vander Stoep 517-432-0266 517-432-3597 vanders1@msu.edu
Joseph Vargas 517-353-9082 vargas@msu.edu
Sam Varghese 517-353-2906 varghes2@msu.edu
Michael Wagner 517-353-5485 mwagner@msu.edu
Karen Waite 517-432-0383 517-353-1699 kwaite@msu.edu
Howard Wandell 517-432-1491 517-432-1699 wandellh@msu.edu
Kai Wang 517-432-7065 wangkai2@msu.edu
Cindy Warnell warnellc@msu.edu
Frederick Warner 517-432-1333 fwnemalb@msu.edu
William Wilkinson 517-432-7687 wilkin42@msu.edu
Gary Williams (313) 833-3299 (313)833-3298 will1009@msu.edu
John Wise 517-432-2668 wisejohn@msu.edu
Scott Witter 517-432-0263 witter@msu.edu
Deb Wolf 517-432-1555 Ext. 154 517-355-1804 wolfd@msu.edu
Lois Wolfson 517-353-9222 517-353-1812 wolfson1@msu.edu
Donna Wynne Wright 517-884-1372 wrigh325@msu.edu
Qiangxian Wu 517-355-7760 wuqia@msu.edu
Thomas Zabadal 517-355-5191 zabadal@msu.edu
Ana Zradi (248) 347-3860 (248) 347-3862 zradi@msu.edu

Location Information

There are no locations info for this unit.

Objects in current container
Name Last Modified Owner Size
*=*491adec presentations*;*ADEC presentations 2009-02-05 10:10:50*;*5 Feb 09 at 10:10 AM Administrator 1 Item
*=*499portal*;*Portal 2004-05-27 09:04:14*;*27 May 04 at 9:04 AM
*=*495unit resources*;*Unit Resources 2004-05-27 09:04:14*;*27 May 04 at 9:04 AM 8 Items
Mark Read Mark Unread

Announcements
No announcements at this time.
© 2003-2004 Intrafinity Corporation | Contact Us